Catholic Committee on Scouting Contacts

Representing Name (Click to Email)
Archdiocese of Louisville Karl Dolson, Archdiocesan YM Liaison
Fr. Jeff Gatlin, Chaplain
American Heritage Girls Cathy Berendsen
Eric Berendsen
Jenni Finefrock
Anna Heitkemper, Vice Chair
Cathy Mattingly
Jim Cabral
Boy Scouts of America Charlie Hulsman, Chair
Tom McGrew
Mike Mireles
Mark Irwin
Girl Scouts of Kentuckiana Phyllis Gilman, Communications/Secretary, CoChair GSKentuckiana Catholic Religious Awards
Ann Russo, CoChair GSKentuckiana Catholic Religious Awards
Jennifer Wilcox
Troops of St. George John Sinclair, At-Large Member

Catholic Committee on Scouting
c/o Office of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
1200 S. Shelby St.
Louisville, Ky. 40203
(502) 636-0296 x1207